#tools  #loxotipu  #thewild6  #targets  #solutions  #performance  #power

Specialist
for digital
Solutions.

To support you in the digital jungle, we offer tailor-made solutions and have integrated them into our "The Wild 6" packed. With these we create a professional appearance, efficient handling and a lot of fun. Depending on the adventure, we have the right tools available and use them tailored to your needs.

With us, you can expect uncomplicated and solution-oriented cooperation, strong services tailored to customer requirements, and a lot of ambition, professionalism and power. Ready for a digital adventure?

The Wild 6

  • #01 Sellor
  • #02 Automator
  • #03 Marketor
  • #04 Securitor
  • #05 Digitalisator
  • #06 Completor
#01 Sellor We specialize in personalized and innovative online store developments, offering fully customized eCommerce solutions designed to help your B2B/B2C business succeed. You don't have to present us with the solution for this. Tell us your needs and we will look for the best and most efficient option. We always do this from an entrepreneur's point of view. Our solutions are straightforward, high quality and practical. We can design and program a new shop with all your products from scratch, rebuild your existing shop, or create a shop according to your design templates. There are practically no limits to the functions we can offer. Our system can be extended at will and we love to invent new functions and processes. No matter how you imagine the feasibility of your shop, we think ourselves into your project and present solutions. MORE

#02 Automator
In today's age of digitalization, automations are inevitable in every company. Many processes can be automated or simplified through programs, interfaces or corresponding plugins. Good for you as an entrepreneur. You save time, sources of error and therefore money - and you and your employees can spend more time on essentials, creative processes or customers.

Often the devil is in the details and unnecessary minutes of work add up day by day and week by week. It may well be that we break years of habits with digital solutions or that processes can change completely. But all with one goal in mind: for the sake of the company, for the sake of profitability.

Elementary is a cross-process analysis and networked thinking, so that we can create a concrete solution for the entire business activities. The possibilities are great, sometimes even greater than you think. 

MORE

#03 Marketor
Having an online store or website for your services is a must in many industries and businesses. However, this is far from a no-brainer. For a successful online business, many factors must interact and be done right.

The Marketor includes services and topics such as search engine optimization (SEO), Google Ads (SEA), Google Shopping, social media campaigns, newsletter marketing, blog service, but also the attractiveness, exciting content, beautiful graphics, explanatory videos and the user guidance of the website or online shop.

You see: "Welcome to the Jungle". That's why we see ourselves as guides, signposts and companions in the entire wilderness of online marketing. We use our expert knowledge and many years of experience for us and use these virtues in your favor.

MORE

#04 Securitor
We can very well understand your concerns and doubts about security on the World Wide Web. You hear a lot and come along with a lot. Therefore, it is all the more important to take the necessary measures seriously and professionally. We are talking about tools and topics such as: security analysis, securing, backing up and restoring data, secure hosting, password management, securing login pages, anti-virus and anti-malware, firewalls as well as blockchain technologies.

Safety first? Yes, safety really does come first. Also in the digital world. We therefore advise you to do your homework and secure yourself. Especially in times of home offices, flexible workplaces or new work models, modern data management brings a lot of added value and the necessary security.

MORE

#05 Digitizer
Innovative ideas, new opportunities, today's technologies, digitalization. "Digitalization" - often heard and then it becomes difficult. You ask yourself the question: "What does this big word mean for my company or for my business areas. One should follow suit, use these opportunities - or even surprise with them."

In our module Digitiser we focus on the digitisation of products. How? First, we attach an NFC chip or QR code that can be scanned by smartphones to physical products. We then set the free-form landing page of the "digitized" product and once the customer scans the QR code or NFC chip, they are redirected there. With this technology we can use crazy new possibilities: 100% anti-counterfeiting, innovative landing pages, coupon distribution, address collection, retargeting campaigns, apps, social media campaigns, payment options, explainer or surprise videos, modern business cards, video games, and much more.

Example: Legend shirt FC St.Gallen 1879

MORE

#06 Completor

The Kompletor module is the all-in-one product from Loxotipu. For us, a showcase example of how chain management works today. Optimized in the process, combined with the desired services, packaged in a professional appearance and accompanied by the right measures. Here we use all our experts and experience to create a complete product for you. In the form of a shop solution that means concretely:

  1. We build a custom online store.
  2. We program interfaces to your programs to automate the processes.
  3. We design, manage or accompany efficient online marketing campaigns.
  4. We secure your data from loss and protect your websites from hacks with the strongest tools.
  5. Using the latest technologies, we find innovative ways to give your products more depth, more stories or more benefits.

Loxopitu puts together packages that are precisely tailored to your needs.

MORE

Our focus. Your advantage.

Increase your sales. All our services are designed to increase your future revenues through process optimization, professionalization and problem solving.

Return on Investment (ROI). Our services should be worthwhile for you: Every investment you make with us should pay off several times over. If we do not see this as realistic, we advise you against it and look for better solutions for you.

Best Practices. Our experience comes from our own business ventures and we only recommend what has already proven itself. We know how to look for solutions for our clients, whether they are small or large companies, clubs or associations.

DIGITAL DIVERSITY

#online shop   #e-commerce #wordpress   #customisation   #interfaces  
#plugin development   #search engine optimization   #google campaigns  
#googleshopping   #social media campaigns   #websites   #newsletter   #blogservice   #nfc chips   #digitalfullservice   #digitalchainmanagement

#tools  #loxotipu  #thewild6  #ziele  #lösungen  #performance  #power

Spezialist
für digitale
Lösungen.

Um Sie im digitalen Dschungel zu unterstützen, bieten wir massgeschneiderte Lösungen und haben diese in unsere «The Wild 6» gepackt. Mit diesen kreieren wir einen professionellen Auftritt, effiziente Abwicklungen und viel Freude. Wir haben je nach Abenteuer die richtigen Werkzeuge verfügbar und setzen diese auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ein.

Mit uns erwartet Sie eine unkomplizierte und lösungsorientierte Zusammenarbeit, auf Kundenwünsche zugeschnittene, starke Dienstleistungen, und viel Ambition, Professionalität und Power. Bereit für ein digitales Abenteuer?

The Wild 6

  • #01 Sellor
  • #02 Automator
  • #03 Marketor
  • #04 Securitor
  • #05 Digitalisator
  • #06 Kompletor

#01 Sellor
Wir sind auf personalisierte und innovative Entwicklungen von Online-Shops spezialisiert und bieten vollständig massgeschneiderte eCommerce-Lösungen an, die Ihrem B2B/B2C-Geschäft zum Erfolg verhelfen sollen.

Sie müssen uns hierfür nicht die Lösung präsentieren. Nennen Sie uns Ihre Bedürfnisse und wir suchen nach der besten und effizientesten Möglichkeit. Dies tun wir immer aus Sicht eines Unternehmers. Unsere Lösungen sind unkompliziert, hochwertig und praktisch.

Wir können einen neuen Shop mit all Ihren Produkten von Grund auf designen und programmieren, Ihren bestehenden Shop umbauen, oder einen Shop gemäss Ihren Designvorlagen erstellen.

Für die Funktionen sind uns praktisch keine Grenzen gesetzt. Unser System kann man beliebig erweitern und wir lieben es neue Funktionen und Abläufe zu erfinden. Egal wie sie sich die Umsetzbarkeit von Ihrem Shop vorstellen, wir denken uns in Ihr Projekt rein und präsentieren Lösungen.

MEHR

#02 Automator
In der heutigen Zeit der Digitalisierung sind Automatisierungen in jeder Firma unumgänglich. Viele Prozesse können durch Programme, Schnittstellen oder entsprechende Plugins automatisiert oder vereinfacht werden. Gut für Sie als Unternehmer. Sie sparen Zeit, Fehlerquellen und somit Geld – und Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden können sich mehr Zeit für Wesentliches, für kreative Prozesse oder für die Kunden nehmen – was auch immer.

Oft liegt der Teufel im Detail und so zählen sich die Minuten Tag für Tag und Woche für Woche. Es kann gut sein, dass wir mit den digitalen Lösungen jahrelange Gewohnheiten brechen oder sich Abläufe komplett verändern können. Doch alles nur mit einem Ziel: Im Sinne der Firma, im Sinne der Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Elementar ist eine prozessübergreifende Analyse und ein vernetztes Denken, damit wir für die gesamten Geschäftstätigkeiten eine konkrete Lösung schaffen können. Die Möglichkeiten sind gross, manchmal noch grösser als man denkt. 

MEHR

#03 Marketor
Ein Onlineshop oder eine Webseite für Ihre Services zu haben ist in vielen Branchen und Unternehmen ein Muss. Doch ein Selbstläufer ist dies noch lange nicht. Für ein erfolgreiches Online-Business müssen viele Faktoren zusammenspielen und richtig gemacht werden.

Zum Marketor gehören Leistungen und Themen wie Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), Google Ads (SEA), Google Shopping, Social-Media-Kampagnen, Newsletter-Marketing, Blog-Service, aber auch die Attraktivität, spannende Inhalte, schöne Grafiken, Erklärungsvideos und die Userführung der Webseite resp. des Onlineshops.

Sie sehen: «Welcome to the Jungle». Deshalb sehen wir uns als Guide, als Wegweiser und Wegbegleiter in der gesamten Wildnis des Online Marketings. Wir nutzen unsere Expertenkenntnisse und langjährige Erfahrung für uns und setzen diese Tugenden zu Ihren Gunsten ein.

MEHR

#04 Securitor
Wir können Ihre Bedenken und Zweifel, was die Sicherheit im World Wide Web angeht, sehr gut verstehen. Man hört viel und kommt sehr viel mit. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass man die nötigen Massnahmen seriös und professionell erledigt. Wir reden hier von Tools und Themen wie: Sicherheitsanalysen, Sicherung, Backup und Wiederherstellung der Daten, sicheres Hosting, Passwort-Management, Loginseiten sichern, Anti-Virus und Anti-Malware, Firewalls sowie Blockchain-Technologien.

Die Sicherheit geht vor? Ja, die Sicherheit geht wirklich vor. Auch in der digitalen Welt. Wir raten daher, die Hausaufgaben zu machen und sich abzusichern. Vor allem in Zeiten von Home-Office, flexiblen Arbeitsplätzen oder neuen Arbeitsmodellen bringt ein modernes Datenmanagement viele Mehrwerte und die nötige Sicherheit.

MEHR

#05 Digitalisator
Innovative Ideen, neue Möglichkeiten, heutige Technologien, die Digitalisierung. «Digitalisierung» – oft gehört und dann wird es schwierig. Man stellt sich die Frage: «Was bedeutet dieses grosse Wort für meine Firma oder für meine Geschäftsfelder. Man sollte nachziehen, diese Möglichkeiten nutzen – oder sogar damit überraschen.»

In unserem Modul Digitalisator fokussieren wir uns auf die Digitalisierung von Produkten. Wie? Zuerst bringen wir einen NFC-Chip oder QR-Code, der von Smartphones gescannt werden kann, an physische Produkte an. Wir legen dann die frei gestaltbare Landing Page des „digitalisierten“ Produkts fest und sobald der Kunde den QR-Code oder NFC-Chip scannt, wird er dorthin weitergeleitet. Mit dieser Technologie können wir verrückte neue Möglichkeiten nutzen: 100%ige Fälschungssicherheit, innovative Landing Pages, Gutscheinverteilung, Adressensammlung, Retargeting-Kampagnen, Apps, Social Media Kampagnen,  Zahlungsmöglichkeiten, Erklärungs- oder Überraschungsvideos, moderne Visitenkarten, Videospiele, u.v.m.

Beispiel: Legendenshirt FC St.Gallen 1879

MEHR

#06 Kompletor

Das Modul Kompletor ist das All-in-One-Produkt von Loxotipu. Für uns ein Vorzeigebeispiel, wie heutzutage Chain Management funktioniert. Optimiert im Prozess, kombiniert mit den gewünschten Dienstleistungen, verpackt in einem professionellen Auftritt und begleitet von den richtigen Massnahmen. Hier nutzen wir all unsere Experten und Erfahrungen und formen daraus ein Komplett-Produkt für Sie. In Form einer Shoplösung heisst das konkret:

  1. Wir bauen einen massgeschneiderten Online-Shop.
  2. Wir programmieren Schnittstellen zu Ihren Programmen um die Prozesse zu automatisieren.
  3. Wir entwerfen, leiten oder begleiten effiziente Online-Marketing Aktionen.
  4. Wir sichern Ihre Daten vor Verlusten und schützen Ihre Webseiten mit den stärksten Tools vor Hacks.
  5. Mit den neuesten Technologien finden wir für Ihre Produkte innovative Möglichkeiten, diesen mehr Tiefe, mehr Geschichten oder mehr Nutzen zu geben.

Loxopitu schnürt so genau exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Pakete.

MEHR

Unser Fokus. Ihr Vorteil.

Ihren Umsatz erhöhen. Alle unsere Dienstleistungen sind danach ausgerichtet, Ihre zukünftigen Umsätze durch Prozessoptimierungen, Professionalisierung und Problembehebungen zu erhöhen.

Return on Invest (ROI). Unsere Dienstleistungen sollen sich für Sie lohnen: Jede Investition die Sie mit uns machen, soll sich mehrfach wieder auszahlen. Sehen wir dies nicht als realistisch, raten wir Ihnen gleich davon ab und suchen für Sie nach besseren Lösungen.

Bewährte Methoden. Unsere Erfahrung stammt aus eigenen geschäftsführerischen Unternehmungen und wir empfehlen nur, was sich bereits bewährt hat. Wir verstehen es, nach Lösungen für unsere Kundschaft zu suchen, egal ob Klein- oder Grossunternehmen, Verein oder Verband.

#onlineshop   #e-commerce #wordpress   #customisation   #schnittstellen  
#plugin-entwicklung   #suchmaschinenoptimierung   #googlekampagnen  
#googleshopping   #socialmediakampagnen   #webseiten   #newsletter   #blogservice   #nfc-chips   #digitalfullservice   #digitalchainmanagement