We are specialized in personalized and innovative developments of online shops and offer fully customized eCommerce solutions to help your B2B/B2C business succeed.

You do not have to present us the solution. Tell us your needs and we will look for the best and most efficient ways together. We always do this from the perspective of an entrepreneur. Our solutions are uncomplicated, high-quality and practical.

We can design and program a new online store with all your products from scratch, rebuild your existing shop, or create a webshop according to your design templates.

There are practically no limits to the functions we can offer. Our system can be expanded as desired and we love to invent new functions and processes. No matter how you imagine the feasibility of your shop, we think our way into your project and present solutions.

Number of shops

0 +

Selection of implemented functions

CHECK. Multilingual support. CHECK. Registration processes and own product pages for different customer groups. CHECK. Different prices for specific customer groups. CHECK. User defined payment and shipping methods for different customer groups. CHECK. User defined discount functions for customer groups, categories or products. CHECK. Conversion into an inquiry catalog. CHECK. Conversion into a warehouse management platform. CHECK. Conversion into an employee shop for the administration of employee clothing. CHECK. Product import function for all formats.

CHECK. Automatic product updates in real-time via XML or CSV. CHECK. Stock management with automatic synchronization with external servers. CHECK. Automatic product stock matching with logistics program. CHECK. A simple input mask for shop managers to manage, edit and create products and users. CHECK. User-defined restrictions and special rights for different user roles. CHECK. Credit system with automatic credit renewals. CHECK. Additional user-defined product information fields for EAN, internal and external article numbers.

CHECK. Analytics and evaluation tools for turnover, stock, credit and sales. CHECK. Complete automation of shop orders to project management tool, CRM and accounting software. CHECK. Unique logo visualization tool for displaying logos on products. CHECK. User-defined adjustments in products for sell-outs, optional add-ons, bundle & set prices, etc. CHECK. Support tickets that are directly transferred to a project management tool. CHECK. Connection of user-defined payment systems such as TWINT and Wallee.

Support
until the
end.

When your webshop is ready for use, we will be happy to show you how to run it like a professional. Do you have a question or problem with your webshop after the go-live? Our support team will come to your assistance. Our service does not only end with the construction of the shop. As a digital agency we offer you everything for your online presence from one source.

Tailored to your needs

✓ Free Initial Consultation
✓ Domain and Hosting Options
✓ Web Design
✓ Setup Shop
✓ User-defined Features
✓ Customizations
✓ Multilingualism
✓ Payment Connection
✓ Secure Transactions
✓ Automation
✓ Protected Access
✓ Security Updates & Backups
✓ Firewalls & Scanners
✓ Privacy
✓ Support

We would be pleased to send you a free and tailor-made offer.

Just fill in the following questions and we will send you a quote within 24 hours.

What is Sellor?

An alternative explanation.

Hans and the dragon

Once upon a time, in a kingdom far away, there was Hans. Hans was sad that day, because his friend, the dragon, sold 50 pairs of sneakers without lifting a wing, while Hans explained to his customers on the phone for 8 hours that his sneakers were the best in the Loxo Kingdom. A giant finally agreed to buy a pair of sneakers from Hans. But he didn't understand how to order it in Hans' online shop, because an elf had made it 300 years ago. The giant finally went to the dragon and bought on his online shop just as huge sneakers much faster and easier.

When Hans found out, he was furious and ran into his friend's dragon's lair. He found the dragon dancing with champagne in his claws. Hans asked the dragon to tell him his secret about his sales, but the dragon said he was not doing anything, his online shop did everything for him. But for 7 champagne bottles he would tell him the secret.

After half an hour of negotiations, the two of them agreed to 5 bottles. The secret: He asked the magicians of Loxotipu for help. The shocked Hans could not believe his ears. The magicians?! Did the dragon drink too many potions? The dragon denied, he simply had to pay 5 Taler for a spell called "Sellor" and this spell was CRAZY. Five Talers?! THAT is crazy, you can buy 500 champagne bottles with that! But the dragon said that he was now earning 5 Taler a week.

Disbelieving, Hans ran away and made his way to the Loxotipu hut. He had the perfect impossible idea to test the magicians. If everything turned out to be a lie, he would kill the dragon. Hans knocked at the Loxotipu door and a magician swung it open without touching it. The mage patiently listened to the dream for his online shop: "I want an online shop that even a giant can use". The magician replied with a smile. He snipped 7 times, spoke "Sellor" and let it happen. The shop is now not only understandable for giants, it also looks stunning and the magician even conjured up many amazing functions that Hans would not have thought of. For example, he can automatically offer a special discount to his greedy elf friends, while the many dwarves receive quantity discounts. Fairies can pay by invoice, while giants have to pay in advance. This saves him so much trouble. He also didn't have to worry about importing all the sneakers, managing the stock or anything else, Loxotipu had done it all for him.

His sneaker business is now completely tailored to his needs. From now on, all he had to do was check how much turnover he was making and order champagne. And so Hans lived drunk to the end of his days.

The moral of the story: Sellor builds a completely customized online shop.

Wir sind auf personalisierte und innovative Entwicklungen von Online-Shops spezialisiert und bieten vollständig massgeschneiderte eCommerce-Lösungen an, die Ihrem B2B/B2C-Geschäft zum Erfolg verhelfen sollen.

Sie müssen uns hierfür nicht die Lösung präsentieren. Nennen Sie uns Ihre Bedürfnisse und wir suchen nach der besten und effizientesten Möglichkeit. Dies tun wir immer aus Sicht eines Unternehmers. Unsere Lösungen sind unkompliziert, hochwertig und praktisch.

Wir können einen neuen Shop mit all Ihren Produkten von Grund auf designen und programmieren, Ihren bestehenden Shop umbauen, oder einen Shop gemäss Ihren Designvorlagen erstellen.

Für die Funktionen sind uns praktisch keine Grenzen gesetzt. Unser System kann man beliebig erweitern und wir lieben es neue Funktionen und Abläufe zu erfinden. Egal wie sie sich die Umsetzbarkeit von Ihrem Shop vorstellen, wir denken uns in Ihr Projekt rein und präsentieren Lösungen.

Anzahl Shops

0 +

Auswahl an umgesetzten Funktionen

CHECK. Mehrsprachige Unterstützung. CHECK. Registrationsprozesse und eigene Produkteseiten für verschiedene Kundengruppen. CHECK. Verschiedene Preise für spezifische Kundengruppen. CHECK. Benutzerdefinierte Zahlungs-und Versandarten für verschiedene Kundengruppen. CHECK. Benutzerdefinierte Rabattfunktionen für Kundengruppen, Kategorien oder Produkten. CHECK. Umwandlung zu einem Anfragekatalog. CHECK. Unwandlung zu einer Lagerführungsplattform. CHECK. Umwandlung in einen Mitarbeitershop zur Verwaltung von Mitarbeiterbekleidungen. CHECK. Produkteimportfunktion in allen Formaten​.

CHECK. Automatischer Produkteabgleich in real-time via XML oder CSV. CHECK. Lagerführung mit automatischer Synchronisation mit externen Servern. CHECK. Automatischer Produktelagerabgleich mit Logistikprogramm. CHECK. Eine einfache Eingabemaske für Shop-Managers um Produkte und Benutzer zu verwalten, bearbeiten und erfassen. CHECK. Benutzerdefinierte Einschränkungen und Sonderrechte für verschiedene User-Rollen. CHECK. Guthabensystem mit automatischen Guthabenerneuerungen. CHECK. Zusätzliche benutzerdefiniterte Produktinformations-Felder für EAN, interne und externe Artikelnummern.

CHECK. Analytik-und Auswertungstools für Umsätze, Lagerbestände, Guthaben und Verkäufe. CHECK. Vollständige Automatisation von Shop-Bestellungen zu Projektmanagement-Tool, zu CRM und zu Buchhaltungssoftware. CHECK. Einzigartiges Logovisualisierungstool um Logos auf Produkten darstellen zu lassen. CHECK. Benutzerdefinierte Anpassungen in Produkten für Ausverkäufe, optionale Add-ons, Bundle & Set-Preise, usw. CHECK. Support-Tickets, die direkt in ein Projektmanagement-Tool übertragen werden. CHECK. Anbindung benutzerdefinierter Zahlungssysteme wie TWINT und Wallee.

Support
bis zum
Schluss.

Wenn Ihr Webshop einsatzbereit ist, zeigen wir Ihnen gerne, wie Sie diesen wie ein Profi betreiben können. Haben Sie nach dem Go-Live eine Frage oder ein Problem mit Ihrem Webshop? Unser Support-Team kommt Ihnen zur Hilfe. Unser Service endet nicht nur mit dem Bau des Shops. Als Digitale Agentur bieten wir Ihnen für Ihren Online-Auftritt alles aus einer Hand.

Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt

✓ Kostenlose Erstberatung
✓ Domain und Hostingmöglichkeiten
✓ Web Design
✓ Einrichtung Shop
✓ Benutzerdefinierte Funktionen
✓ Individuelle Anpasssungen
✓ Mehrsprachigkeit
✓ Zahlungsanbindung
✓ Sichere Transaktionen
✓ Automatisationen
✓ Geschützter Zugang
✓ Sicherheitsupdates & Backups
✓ Firewalls & Scanners
✓ Datenschutz
✓ Support

Gerne senden wir Ihnen eine kostenlose und massgeschneiderte Offerte.

Füllen Sie einfach die folgenden Fragen aus und wir senden Ihnen innerhalb 24 Stunden ein Angebot.

Was ist Sellor?

Eine alternative Erklärung.

Hans und der Drache

Es war einmal in einem weit entfernten Königreich, da war Hans. Hans war an diesem Tag traurig, denn sein Freund, der Drache, verkaufte 50 Paar Turnschuhe, ohne einen Flügel zu heben, während Hans seinen Kunden 8 Stunden lang am Telefon erklärte, dass seine Turnschuhe die besten im Loxo-Königreich seien. Ein Riese willigte schliesslich ein, einen Turnschuh von Hans zu kaufen. Dieser verstand dann aber nicht, wie man ihn in Hans’ Online-Shop bestellen konnte, weil eine Elfe ihn vor 300 Jahren mal gebaut hatte. Der Riese ging schliesslich zum Drachen und kaufte auf seinem Online-Shop genauso riesige Turnschuhe viel schneller und einfacher.

Als Hans das herausfand, war er wütend und lief in die Drachenhöhle seines Freundes. Er fand den Drachen tanzend mit Champagner in der Kralle. Hans bittete den Drachen sein Geheimnis über seine Verkäufe zu verraten, doch der Drache meinte er mache gar nichts, sein Online-Shop mache alles für ihn. Aber für 7 Champagner Flaschen würde er ihm das Geheimnis verraten.

Nach halbstündiger Verhandlung haben sich die beiden auf 5 Flaschen geeignet. Das Geheimnis: Er hat die Magier von Loxotipu um Hilfe gebeten. Der schockierte Hans konnte seinen Ohren nicht glauben. Die Magier?! Hat der Drache zu viele Zaubertränke getrunken? Der Drache verneinte, er musste einfach 5 Taler für einen Zauberspruch Namens “Sellor” bezahlen und dieser war CRAZY. 5 Taler?! DAS ist crazy, damit kann man sich 500 Champagnerflaschen kaufen! Doch der Drache meinte, er verdiene jetzt 5 Taler in der Woche.

Ungläubig lief Hans davon und machte sich auf den Weg zur Loxotipu Hütte. Er hatte die perfekte unmögliche Idee um die Magier zu testen. Sollte sich alles als Lug herausstellen, würde er den Drachen töten. Hans klopft an die Loxotipu Tür und ein Magier schwenkt sie auf ohne sie zu berühren. Der Magier hörte sich geduldig den Traum für seinen Online-Shop an: “Ich möchte einen Online-Shop, den sogar ein Riese bedienen kann”. Der Magier antwortete mit einem lächeln. Er schnippte 7 Mal, sprach “Sellor” und liess es geschehen. Der Shop ist jetzt nicht nur für Riesen verständlich, er sieht jetzt auch wahnsinnig toll aus und der Magier hat sogar viele erstaunliche Funktionen gezaubert, auf die Hans nicht gekommen wäre. Zum Beispiel kann er seinen gierigen Elfenfreunden automatisch einen Sonderrabatt anbieten, während die vielen Zwerge Mengenrabatte erhalten. Feen dürfen per Rechnung bezahlen, während Riesen im Voraus bezahlen müssen. Das erspart ihm so viel Ärger. Er musste sich auch nicht um den Import aller Turnschuhe, die Verwaltung der Lagerbestände oder irgendetwas anderes kümmern, Loxotipu hatte das alles für ihn erledigt.

Sein Turnschuhgeschäft ist jetzt vollständig auf seine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Er musste fortan nur noch schauen, wie viel Umsatz er macht und Champagner bestellen. Und so lebte Hans betrunken bis ans Ende seiner Tage.

Die Moral der Geschichte: Sellor baut einen komplett massgeschneiderten Online-Shop.