#securitor  #thewild6  #unhacking  #digitalsecurity  #malware  #firewall

#04
Securitor

We understand your concerns and doubts about security on the World Wide Web. One hears a lot and picks up on things. This makes it all the more important that the necessary measures are taken seriously and professionally. We are talking about tools and topics such as: security analyses, backups and recovery of data, secure hosting, password management, securing login pages, anti-virus and anti-malware, firewalls and blockchain technologies.

Safety comes first? Yes, safety comes first. Even in the digital world. We therefore advise you to do your homework and take precautions. Particularly in times of home offices, flexible workplaces or new work models, modern data management brings many added values and the necessary security.

Dangers

Spyware: collects personal data, login information, credit card numbers or financial information. Adware: Unwanted advertisements or redirections. DDoS attacks: paralyze your web pages. Brute Force Attacks: Crack passwords from you and your customers. Worms: Copy themselves to devices physically connected to the affected system, deleting files and consuming bandwidth. Ransomware: Malware that prevents you from accessing your system or personal files, and ransom is demanded. Rootkits: Allows remote access and full control of your systems without you knowing it. 100+ other threats. 

Measures

CHECK. Safety check with over 1000 tests. CHECK. Reliable 24/7 firewall for bots, SQL injection, BruteForce, spam
and 100+ other types of attacks. CHECK. Automated malware scans and manual malware removal. CHECK. Emergency fixes by expert team. CHECK. Monitoring that your site is not blacklisted by search engines due to an attack. CHECK. Complete backup system for regular backups and quick restorations of your data. CHECK. Protected access and securing login pages CHECK. Secure password management tool. CHECK. Reports and evaluations.

Thousands of websites are hacked daily without being noticed.

Theft of customer data, credit card data, passwords and redirections to dubious websites are the most common targets of hackers.

We secure your data and fix all problems related to malware, blacklisting, phishing, defacement, spam and other issues so that you can get back to work immediately and stay worry-free in the long run.

We have experts with a whole arsenal ready for your defense: reliable firewalls, powerful malware scanners, security tests, regular backups for data protection, and much more.

Tailored to your needs

Radical security check
Set up reliable firewall
Automated malware scans
Manual malware removal
Blacklisting monitoring
Expert team that closes gaps 
Emergency unhacking
Practical backup system
Security updates
Secure transactions
Protected access
Password manager
Blockchain options

Number of shops

0 +

What is Securitor?

An alternative explanation.

Hans and the Monster

Once upon a time in a faraway place, 7-year-old Hans lived alone in a hut in the dark forest. Little Hans had made a small fortune with his business and bought a small hut as security against thieves. That night a gentleman by the name of Securitor knocked on his door. Hans was shocked that he had found his house. Securitor said that it was crazy easy and that he recommends him to take greater security measures. He babbled about many different terms like firewall, virus and malware scanner, backups and finally even blockchain - after which Hans closed the door in confusion. He thought that all of this was unnecessary, since he has a modest house in the middle of nowhere.

Later in the night there was another knock on the door, but when Hans opened it, no one was there. Hans checked if all doors and windows were locked but found nothing out of the ordinary. But then a clanging noise came from the kitchen. What could that be?! Armed with a CD, he enters the kitchen - and behold - a bug is there! He kills the bug. But then three more bugs appear by the fridge! That's impossible since he has a lock on the door and all windows were closed! And then suddenly he hears a screeching noise from the bedroom. Now armed with two USB sticks, he finds a huge, horrible malware in the bedroom, made up of thousands of tiny bugs, eating up credit cards, customer data and everything else in the room. Screaming, Hans runs away and wants to flee - but the front door has disappeared. The malware must have eaten it too! When the malware starts eating the stairs, Hans desperately flees into the basement. It is pitch dark. He has no way out. Then the malware reaches the basement door. And in this moment a red hot light suddenly appears. It is Securitor. He has conjured up a huge firewall in the shape of "Loxotipu" and is surrounded by malware extinguishers. "How did you get in here?" asks Hans. "That was crazy easy too!" The firewall instantly scared away the malware and Securitor finally installed all his security measures.

Although Hans had already lost everything, he was grateful to Securitor until the end of his days.

The moral of the story: Securitor secures data and protects it from malware and attacks.

#securitor  #thewild6  #unhacking  #digitalesicherheit  #malware  #firewall

Wir können Ihre Bedenken und Zweifel, was die Sicherheit im World Wide Web angeht, sehr gut verstehen. Man hört viel und kommt sehr viel mit. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass man die nötigen Massnahmen seriös und professionell erledigt. Wir reden hier von Tools und Themen wie: Sicherheitsanalysen, Sicherung, Backup und Wiederherstellung der Daten, sicheres Hosting, Passwort-Management, Loginseiten sichern, Anti-Virus und Anti-Malware, Firewalls sowie Blockchain-Technologien.

Die Sicherheit geht vor? Ja, die Sicherheit geht wirklich vor. Auch in der digitalen Welt. Wir raten daher, die Hausaufgaben zu machen und sich abzusichern. Vor allem in Zeiten von Home-Office, flexiblen Arbeitsplätzen oder neuen Arbeitsmodellen bringt ein modernes Datenmanagement viele Mehrwerte und die nötige Sicherheit.

Gefahren

Spyware: sammelt persönliche Daten, Anmeldeinformationen, Kreditkartennummern oder Finanzinfos. Adware: Unerwünschte Werbeanzeigen oder Weiterleitungen. DDoS Angriffe: Legen Ihre Webseiten lahm. Brute Force Attacken: Knacken Passwörter von Ihnen und Ihren Kunden. Würmer: Kopieren sich selbst auf Geräte, die physisch an das betroffene System angeschlossen sind, löschen Dateien und verbrauchen Bandbreite. Ransomware: Malware, die Sie daran hindert, auf Ihr System oder persönliche Dateien zuzugreifen und Lösegeld verlangt wird. Rootkits: Ermöglicht Fernzugriff und volle Kontrolle über Ihre Systeme, ohne dass Sie es merken. 100+ weitere Gefahren. 

Massnahmen

CHECK. Sicherheitscheck mit über 1000 Tests. CHECK. Zuverlässige 24/7 Firewall für Bots, SQL Injektion, BruteForce, Spam
und 100+ andere Arten von Angriffen. CHECK. Automatisierte Malware Scans und manuelle Malware Entfernung. CHECK. Notfallbehebungen durch Expertenteam. CHECK. Überwachung, dass Ihre Seite nicht von Suchmaschinen aufgrund eines Angriffs auf Blacklists gesetzt werden. CHECK. Komplettes Backupsystem für die regelmässige Sicherung und schnelle Wiederherstellungen Ihrer Daten. CHECK. Geschützter Zugang und Sicherung der Loginseiten CHECK. Sicheres Passwort-Management Tool. CHECK. Berichte und Auswertungen.

Tausende Webseiten werden täglich gehackt, ohne dass es bemerkt wird.

Diebstahl von Kundendaten, Kreditkartendaten, Passwörter und Weiterleitung auf dubiose Webseiten sind die häufigsten Ziele von Hackern.

Wir sichern Ihre Daten und beheben alle Probleme im Zusammenhang mit Malware, schwarzen Listen, Phishing, Verunstaltungen, Spam und anderen Problemen, damit Sie Ihre Arbeit sofort wieder aufnehmen und langfristig sorgenfrei bleiben können.

Wir haben Experten mit einem ganzen Arsenal für Ihre Abwehr bereit: zuverlässige Firewalls, starke Malware Scanners, Sicherheitstests, regelmässige Backups zur Datensicherung, u.v.m.

Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt

Radikaler Sicherheitscheck
Einrichtung zuverlässiger Firewall
Automatisierte Malware Scans
Manuelle Malware Entfernung
Blacklisting-Überwachung
Expertenteam, das Lücken schliesst
Notfall-Behebungen
Praktisches Backupsystem
Sicherheitsupdates
Sichere Transaktionen
Geschützter Zugang
Passwort-Manager
Blockchain-Möglichkeiten

Anzahl Shops

0 +

Was ist Securitor?

Eine alternative Erklärung.

Hans und das Monster

Es war einmal in einem weit entfernten Ort, da lebte der 7-jährige Hans alleine in einer Hütte im dunklen Walde. Der kleine Hans hatte sich mit seinem Business ein kleines Vermögen aufgebaut und als Sicherheit vor Dieben eine kleine Hütte gekauft. In dieser Nacht klopfte ein Herr Namens Securitor an seine Türe. Hans war schockiert, dass er sein Haus gefunden hatte. Securitor meinte, dass es crazy leicht war und dass er ihm empfehle, grössere Sicherheitsmassnahmen zu treffen. Er blabberte von vielen verschiedenen Begriffen wie Firewall, Virus und Malware Scanner, Backups und am Schluss sogar noch von Blockchain – wonach Hans vor Verwirrung die Tür schloss. Das sei doch alles unnötig, er hat ja ein bescheidenes Haus mitten im nirgendwo.

Später in der Nacht klopfte es nochmals an der Türe, doch beim Öffnen war niemand da. Hans kontrollierte ob alle Türen und Fenster geschlossen seien aber fand nichts ausserordentliches. Doch dann klirrte es in der Küche. Was kann das sein?! Mit einer CD bewaffnet, traut er sich in die Küche – und siehe da – ein Bug! Er tötet den Bug. Doch dann erscheinen beim Kühlschrank noch drei weitere Bugs! Das könne doch gar nicht sein, er hat ja ein Schloss an der Türe und alle Fenster waren zu! Und dann hört er plötzlich einen kreischenden Lärm vom Schlafzimmer aus. Jetzt mit zwei USB-Sticks bewaffnet, findet er im Schlafzimmer eine riesige grässliche Malware vor sich stehen, die sich aus tausenden kleinen Bugs zusammensetzt und Kreditkarten, Kundendaten und alles andere im Zimmer auffrisst. Schreiend rennt Hans davon und möchte fliehen – doch die Haustüre ist verschwunden. Die Malware muss sie auch aufgefressen haben! Als die Malware die Treppe anfängt zu fressen, flüchtet Hans verzweifelt in den Keller. Es ist stockdunkel. Er hat keinen Ausweg. Dann erreicht die Malware die Kellertüre. Und in diesem Moment erscheint plötzlich ein rotes heisses Licht. Es ist Securitor. Er hat eine riesige Firewall in der Form von “Loxotipu” gezaubert und ist umgeben von Malware Löschern. “Wie bist du hier hinein gekommen?” fragt Hans. “Auch das war crazy leicht!” Die Firewall verscheuchte die Malware und der Securitor installierte alle seine Sicherheitsmassnahmen.

Obwohl Hans bereits alles verloren hatte, war er Securitor dankbar bis ans Ende seiner Tage.

Die Moral der Geschichte: Der Securitor sichert Daten und schützt sie vor Malware und Angriffen.