#references  #foundways  #adventures  #thewild6  #makers  #clients

Our
clients.
Our
stories.

Here you will find some examples of realized projects for companies, clubs, associations, events and much more.

We have already mastered all kinds of challenges and accompanied 70+ projects through the digital jungle. Join us and be part of our still young success!

Oertli plc

A tailor-made online shop for employee clothing with special functions for shop managers. An admin area on the front page for access to analysis tools, evaluations, functions for recording and editing employees, support tickets, etc. Without backend access and clearly arranged explicitly for shop managers. All employees are stored with their sizes. The shop manager can use the...

MORE

Swiss Cycling

A custom-made online shop for the sale of articles. web design. Modern shop theme with various adjustments. Different prices for specific customer groups. Discount campaigns for specific customer groups. Registration process for specific customers. Completely bilingual programmed. Automatic stock reconciliation with logistics software. Automatic product import and reconciliation via XML. Special access for shop managers to analytical tools for stock overview, sales analysis,...

MORE

die Mobiliar

A platform to manage stocks of products, to order stock provisioning or to place repeat orders. Login for shop managers only. Products recorded with stock levels. Stock levels are automatically compared with the logistics program. Special access to analytical tools for stock overview, sales evaluation, etc. Optional print orders. Trigger provision of products in the warehouse. Repeat orders of the product...

MORE

ERIMA by k-sales

A large custom-made online shop for the sale of sporting goods. Web design. Functional and fast shop theme with various adjustments for thousands of articles. Registration process for customer groups with various discounts. Separate pages for specific customer groups with their own products. Different prices for specific customer groups. User defined payment and shipping methods for different customer groups. Discount functions for customer groups, categories...

MORE

City of St. Gallen

A customised online shop for employee clothing with special functions for department managers. All employees are stored with their sizes. The head of department can only search for employees from his department and place orders for him. Department managers can only order once a year for an employee. Only managers can bypass this blockage. For...

MORE

Hälg Group

A tailor-made online shop for the clothing of employees of a large corporation with various special functions. All employees are stored with their sizes. Employees can register and see only their own articles. Shop managers can log in as employees and place orders for them. An admin product area for shop managers where all shop managers can see their own...

MORE

Raiffeisen Golf Trophy

A clear and fast online shop for events to sell merchandising articles and textiles. Clearly arranged shop theme. Simple and effective presentation of all products. Simple sales process. Multilingual. All common payment methods. Custom-Made invoice with product images for ordering. Complete automation of shop orders to project management tool, CRM and accounting software. Shop page Product page Shopping cart Popup shopping cart...

MORE

Handball Switzerland

An online shop for the sale of sporting goods. Web design. Modern shop theme with various adjustments. Bilingual programmed. Product page with optional add-ons. Support tickets that are directly fed into the project management tool. All common payment methods including TWINT. Voucher function. User registration and dashboard. Image processing and logo display. Custom-Made invoice with product images for ordering. Complete automation from shop orders to project management tool,...

MORE

Swiss Volley

A platform to manage stocks of products, to order stock provisioning or to place repeat orders. Login for shop managers only. Products recorded with stock levels. Stock levels are automatically compared with the logistics program. Special access to analytical tools for stock overview, sales evaluation, etc. Trigger provision of products in the warehouse. Place repeat orders for the product. Login window...

MORE

Werbeartikel-Katalog.ch

Multifunctional and powerful online catalogue with various custom-made functions 1:1 web design according to designer's template. Strong, functional and clearly arranged shop theme for a very high number of products. Code optimizations for page speed due to high number of articles. Code-optimized search function that searches hundreds of thousands of products in less than 3 seconds. Customised product import function via special CSV file due to high number of items....

MORE

Transfer printing by k-sales

Online tool to calculate prices of products. Simple web design. Shop converted into an online tool. Products are stored with algorithms to calculate product prices with several variables. Shopping cart and buying processes deactivated. Customised product fields and add-ons. Calculate product prices Calculate product prices 4 Calculate product prices 2 Calculate product prices 3 Add-ons Homepage Previous...

MORE

PluSport

An online shop for the sale of merchandising articles and textiles. Web design. Modern shop theme with various adjustments. Different prices for specific customer groups and employees stored. Discount campaigns for specific customer groups. Registration process for specific customers. Completely bilingual programmed. Automatic stock reconciliation with logistics software. Product page with optional add-ons and sell-out possibilities. Support tickets that are directly fed into the project management tool...

MORE

Swissasia Ltd

Web design for companies and resellers. Web Design according to customer needs. Unique explanation video with graphics and speaker produced. Custom-made forms for offers and counter offers. Custom-made popups. Completely bilingual programmed. Blog with content created. Start page Subpage 3 Subpages Subpage 2 Blog Offer forms Contact popup Explanation video Previous Next

MORE

Swiss Hockey

Clear and easy to use online shop for association. Clearly arranged shop theme. Simple and effective presentation of all products. Categorization including badges. Simple sales process. Automatic stock comparison with logistics software. Automatic stock report every month. Customised Stock Manager. All common payment methods. Pictures and logo display. Products with optional add-ons. Multilingual. Custom-made invoice with product images for ordering. Complete...

MORE

STV Set Campaign

Clear and easy to use online shop for a promotion with set prices. Clearly arranged shop theme. Custom-made products as a set with special prices Custom-made sales process for the set products Sell-out function with badges All common payment methods. Pictures and logo display. Multilingual. Contact forms. Custom-made invoice with product images for ordering. Complete automation from shop orders to project management tool, to CRM and to sales...

MORE

SFS Group plc

A platform to manage stocks of articles and to order warehouse provisioning. Shop converted into a warehouse platform Trigger the provision of products in the warehouse. Login for shop managers only. Customised search and filter function. All products with stock levels and various properties recorded. Login window Search function Products Product data Previous Next

MORE

Lehmann Group

A custom-made employee shop for the clothing of employees with special functions for the shop manager. All employees are stored with their sizes. Employees can register and see only their own articles. Shop managers can log in as the employee or select from a dropdown to place orders for them. One admin products...

MORE

k-sales.ch

A custom-made website with a unique design. 1:1 web design in HTML/CSS according to the designer's template. Clear Onepagers with various new design experiments and scrolling functions. All HTML/CSS web page elements are displayed and integrated in the WordPress backend for easy future customization. Code optimization to increase website speed Custom-Made Hovering Popups and contact forms. Newsletter connection to Mailchimp. Social-Media linking with...

MORE

Ochsner Teamsport

Onepager website with registration form. Simple and clear web design as Onepager registration form for address collection Onepager registration form

MORE

Swiss Gymnastics Federation

Clear and easy to use online shop for association. Clearly arranged shop theme. Simple and effective presentation of all products. Simple sales process. Custom-Made invoice with product images for ordering. Multilingual. Image and logo display. All common payment methods. Complete automation of shop orders to project management tool, CRM and accounting software. Department 1 Department 2 Department 3 Product page shopping cart...

MORE

Our
number 1

Our number 1s are: Customers, partners and an optimal network. Maintaining these essential contacts is our be-all and end-all. Even if the focus is on providing the desired service, our work goes far beyond that. It is about sustainable work and trust.

We are uncomplicated and work carefully and efficiently thanks to our routine. We move forward so that we have more time for your satisfaction. And very important: We look forward to seeing you.

#referenzen  #wegegefunden  #abenteuer  #thewild6  #macher  #sieauch

Unsere
Kunden.
Unsere
Stories.

Hier finden Sie einige Beispiele von realisierten Projekten für Unternehmen, Vereine, Verbände, Events u.v.m.

Wir haben schon allerlei Herausforderungen gemeistert und 70+ Projekte durch den digitalen Dschungel begleitet. Schliessen Sie sich uns an und seien Sie Teil unseres noch jungen Erfolges!

Oertli AG

Ein massgeschneideter Online-Shop für die Bekleidung von Mitarbeitern mit Spezialfunktionen für Shop-Manager. Ein Admin-Bereich auf der Frontseite für Zugang zu Analysetools, Auswertungen, Funktionen um Mitarbeiter zu erfassen und zu bearbeiten, Support-Tickets, etc. Ohne Backend-Zugang und übersichtlich explizit für Shop-Managers. Alle Mitarbeiter sind mit ihren Grössen hinterlegt. Der Shop-Manager kann den...

MEHR

Swiss Cycling

Ein Custom-Made Online-Shop für den Verkauf von Artikeln. Web-Design. Modernes Shoptheme mit diversen Anpassungen. Verschiedene Preise für spezifische Kundengruppen hinterlegt. Rabattaktionen für spezifische Kundengruppen. Registrationsprozess für spezifische Kunden. Komplett zweisprachig programmiert. Automatischer Lagerabgleich mit Logistiksoftware. Automatischer Produkteimport und -abgleich via XML. Spezieller Zugang für Shop-Manager zu Analytiktools für Lagerbestandsübersicht, Verkaufsauswertungen,...

MEHR

die Mobiliar

Eine Plattform um Bestände von Produkten zu verwalten, Lager-Bereitstellungen in Auftrag zu geben oder Nachbestellungen zu tätigen. Login nur für Shop-Manager. Produkte mit Lagerbestände erfasst. Lagerbestände werden automatisch mit Logistikprogramm abgeglichen. Spezieller Zugang zu Analytiktools für Lagerbestandsübersicht, Verkaufsauswertungen, etc. Optionale Druckaufträge. Bereitstellung von Produkten im Lager auslösen. Nachbestellungen vom Produkt...

MEHR

ERIMA by k-sales

Ein grosser Custom-Made Online-Shop für den Verkauf von Sportartikeln. Web-Design. Funktionelles und schnelles Shoptheme mit diversen Anpassungen für tausende Artikel. Registrationsprozess für Kundengruppen mit verschiedenen Rabatten. Separate Seiten für spezifische Kundengruppen mit ihren eigenen Produkten.  Verschiedene Preise für spezifische Kundengruppen. Benutzerdefinierte Zahlungs-und Versandarten für verschiedene Kundengruppen.  Rabattfunktionen für Kundengruppen, Kategorien...

MEHR

Stadt St. Gallen

Ein customised Online-Shop für die Bekleidung von Mitarbeitern mit Spezialfunktionen für Abteilungsleiter. Alle Mitarbeiter sind mit ihren Grössen hinterlegt. Der Abteilungsleiter kann nur Mitarbeiter von seiner Abteilung suchen und Bestellungen für ihn tätigen. Abteilungsleiter können nur 1x pro Jahr für einen Mitarbeiter bestellen. Nur Manager können diese Blockierung umgehen. Für...

MEHR

Hälg Group

Ein massgeschneideter Online-Shop für die Bekleidung von Mitarbeitern von einem Grosskonzern mit diversen Spezialfunktionen. Alle Mitarbeiter sind mit ihren Grössen hinterlegt. Mitarbeiter können sich registrieren und sehen nur ihre eigenen Artikel. Shop-Manager können sich als Mitarbeiter einloggen und Bestellungen für ihn tätigen. Ein Admin-Produkte Bereich für Shop-Manager auf dem alle...

MEHR

Raiffeisen Golf Trophy

Ein übersichtlicher und schneller Online-Shop für Events zum Verkauf von Merchandisingartikel und Textilien. Übersichtliches Shoptheme. Simple und effektive Darstellung von allen Produkten. Einfacher Verkaufsprozess. Mehrsprachig. Alle gängigen Zahlungsmethoden. Custom-Made Rechnung mit Produktbilder zur Bestellung. Vollständige Automatisation von Shop-Bestellungen zu Projektmanagement-Tool, zu CRM und zu Buchhaltungssoftware. Shopseite Produktseite Warenkorb Popup Warenkorb...

MEHR

Handball Schweiz

Ein Online-Shop für den Verkauf von Sportartikeln. Web-Design. Modernes Shoptheme mit diversen Anpassungen. Zweisprachig programmiert. Produktseite mit optionalen Add-Ons. Support-Tickets die direkt ins Projektmanagement-Tool eingespeist werden. Alle gängigen Zahlungsmethoden inklusive TWINT. Gutscheinfunktion. Benutzerregistration und Dashboard. Bilderbearbeitung und Logodarstellung. Custom-Made Rechnung mit Produktbilder zur Bestellung. Vollständige Automatisation von Shop-Bestellungen zu Projektmanagement-Tool,...

MEHR

Swiss Volley

Eine Plattform um Bestände von Produkten zu verwalten, Lager-Bereitstellungen in Auftrag zu geben oder Nachbestellungen zu tätigen. Login nur für Shop-Manager. Produkte mit Lagerbestände erfasst. Lagerbestände werden automatisch mit Logistikprogramm abgeglichen. Spezieller Zugang zu Analytiktools für Lagerbestandsübersicht, Verkaufsauswertungen, etc. Bereitstellung von Produkten im Lager auslösen. Nachbestellungen vom Produkt tätigen. Anmeldefenster...

MEHR

Werbeartikel-Katalog.ch

Multifunktioneller und starker Online-Katalog mit diversen custom-made Funktionen 1:1 Web Design gemäss Vorlage von Designer. Starkes, funktionelles und übersichtliches Shoptheme für sehr hohe Produkteanzahl Codeoptimierungen für Seitengeschwindigkeit aufgrund hoher Artikelmenge. Codeoptimierte Suchfunktion die in weniger als 3 Sekunden hundertausende Produkte durchforstet. Customised Produkteimportfunktion via spezieller CSV Datei aufgrund hoher Artikelmenge....

MEHR

Transferdruck by k-sales

Online-Tool um Preise von Produkten ausrechnen zu lassen. Simples Webdesign. Shop in ein Online-Tool umfunktioniert. Produkte sind mit Algorithmen hinterlegt um Produktpreise mit mehreren Variablen ausrechnen zu können. Warenkorb und Kaufprozesse deaktiviert. Customised Produktfelder und Add-ons. Produktpreise berechnen Produktpreise berechnen 4 Produktpreise berechnen 2 Produktpreise berechnen 3 Zusatzseiten Startseite Previous...

MEHR

PluSport

Ein Online-Shop für den Verkauf von Merchandisingartikel und Textilien. Web-Design. Modernes Shoptheme mit diversen Anpassungen. Verschiedene Preise für spezifische Kundengruppen und Mitarbeiter hinterlegt. Rabattaktionen für spezifische Kundengruppen. Registrationsprozess für spezifische Kunden. Komplett zweisprachig programmiert. Automatischer Lagerabgleich mit Logistiksoftware. Produktseite mit optionalen Add-Ons und Ausverkauf-Möglichkeiten. Support-Tickets die direkt ins Projektmanagement-Tool eingespeist...

MEHR

Swissasia Ltd

Web Design für Unternehmen und Wiederverkäufer. Web Design gemäss Bedürfniss von Kunde. Einzigartiges Erklärungsvideo mit Grafiken und Sprecher produziert. Custom-made Formulare für Offerten und Gegenofferten. Custom-made Popups. Komplett zweisprachig programmiert. Blog mit Inhalt erstellt. Startseite Unterseite 3 Unterseiten Unterseite 2 Blog Offertenformulare Kontaktpopup Erklärungsvideo Previous Next

MEHR

Swiss Unihockey

Übersichtlicher und einfach zu bedienenden Online-Shop für Verband. Übersichtliches Shoptheme. Simple und effektive Darstellung von allen Produkten. Kategorisierung inklusive Badges. Einfacher Verkaufsprozess. Automatischer Lagerabgleich mit Logistiksoftware. Automatische Bestandesmeldung jeden Monat. Customised Stock Manager. Alle gängigen Zahlungsmethoden. Bilder-und Logodarstellung. Produkte mit optionalen Add-Ons. Mehrsprachig. Custom-Made Rechnung mit Produktbilder zur Bestellung. Vollständige...

MEHR

STV Setaktion

Übersichtlicher und einfach zu bedienender Online-Shop für eine Aktion mit Set-Preisen. Übersichtliches Shoptheme. Custom-made Produkte als Set mit Spezialpreisen Custom-made Verkaufsprozess für die Set-Produkte Ausverkaufsfunktion mit Badges Alle gängigen Zahlungsmethoden. Bilder-und Logodarstellung. Mehrsprachig. Kontaktformulare. Custom-Made Rechnung mit Produktbilder zur Bestellung. Vollständige Automatisation von Shop-Bestellungen zu Projektmanagement-Tool, zu CRM und zu...

MEHR

SFS Group AG

Eine Plattform um Bestände von Artikeln zu verwalten und Lager-Bereitstellungen in Auftrag zu geben. Shop in Lagerplattform umfunktioniert  Bereitstellung von Produkten im Lager auslösen. Login nur für Shop-Manager. Customised Such-und Filterfunktion. Alle Produkte mit Lagerbeständen und diversen Eigenschaften erfasst. Anmeldefenster Suchfunktion Produkte Produktdaten Previous Next

MEHR

Lehmann Gruppe

Ein Custom-Made Mitarbeitershop für die Bekleidung von Mitarbeitern mit Spezialfunktionen für den Shop-Manager. Alle Mitarbeiter sind mit ihren Grössen hinterlegt. Mitarbeiter können sich registrieren und sehen nur ihre eigenen Artikel. Shop-Manager können sich als den Mitarbeiter einloggen oder in einem Dropdown auswählen um Bestellungen für ihn zu tätigen. Ein Admin-Produkte...

MEHR

k-sales.ch

Eine Custom-Made Webseite mit einzigartigem Design. 1:1 Web-Design in HTML/CSS gemäss Vorlage von Designer. Übersichtliche Onepagers mit diversen neuen Designexperimenten und Scrollingfunktionen. Für zukünftige einfache Anpassungen alle HTML/CSS Webseitenelemente im WordPress-Backend dargestellt und integriert. Codeoptimierung um Webseitengeschwindigkeit zu erhöhen Custom-Made Hovering Popups und Kontaktformulare. Newsletteranbindung an Mailchimp. Social-Media Verknüpfung mit...

MEHR

Ochsner Teamsport

Onepager Webseite mit Anmeldeformular. Simples und übersichtliches Webdesign als Onepager Anmeldeformular für Adressensammlung Onepager Anmeldeformular

MEHR

Schweizer Turnverband

Übersichtlicher und einfach zu bedienender Online-Shop für Verband. Übersichtliches Shoptheme. Simple und effektive Darstellung von allen Produkten. Einfacher Verkaufsprozess. Custom-Made Rechnung mit Produktbilder zur Bestellung. Mehrsprachig. Bilder-und Logodarstellung. Alle gängigen Zahlungsmethoden. Vollständige Automatisation von Shop-Bestellungen zu Projektmanagement-Tool, zu CRM und zu Buchhaltungssoftware. Abteilung 1 Abteilung 2 Abteilung 3 Produktseite Warenkorb...

MEHR

Unsere
Nummer 1

Unsere Nummer 1 sind: Kunden, Partner und ein optimales Netzwerk. Die Pflege dieser essenziellen Kontakte ist unser A und O. Auch wenn die Erfüllung der gewünschten Dienstleistung im Zentrum steht, geht unsere Arbeit weit darüber hinaus. Es geht um nachhaltiges Schaffen und Vertrauen.

Wir sind unkompliziert und arbeiten dank unserer Routine sorgfältig und effizient. Wir machen vorwärts, damit wir für Ihre Zufriedenheit mehr Zeit haben. Und ganz wichtig: Wir freuen uns auf Sie.