#marketor  #thewild6  #seo  #onlinemarketing  #ads  #sea  #socialmedia

#03
Marketor

Having an online store or website for your services is a must in many industries and businesses. However, this is far from a no-brainer. For a successful online business, many factors must interact and be done right.

The Marketor includes services and topics such as search engine optimization (SEO), Google Ads (SEA), Google Shopping, social media campaigns, newsletter marketing, blog service, but also the attractiveness, exciting content, beautiful graphics, explanatory videos and the user guidance of the website or online shop.

You see: "Welcome to the Jungle". That's why we see ourselves as guides, signposts and companions in the entire wilderness of online marketing. We use our expert knowledge and many years of experience for us and use these virtues in your favor.

search engine marketing

CHECK. Market research & analysis of data for derivation and implementation of a strategy. CHECK. Search engine optimization to be found on Google (Organic Search). CHECK. Search Engine Advertising (SEA) with Google Ads campaigns (Paid Search). CHECK. Keywords Research. CHECK. On-page optimizations and content creation. CHECK. Off-Page Optimizations. CHECK. Set-up, tracking, performance review and optimizations.

social media marketing

CHECK. Competitive research & strategy development for organic and paid social media campaigns. CHECK. Social media expert who prepares and posts content for you on your social media channels at regular intervals. CHECK. Paid Social Media Posts (Facebook and Instagram Ads). CHECK. Retargeting campaigns. CHECK. create content CHECK. Graphic works and visualizations. CHECK. Tracking and Adjustments.

Strong
Performance

CHECK. Redesign and rebranding of websites. CHECK. Graphic work such as logos, icons, infographics, brochures to presentations  CHECK. Innovative marketing tools such as explanatory videos or comics. CHECK. Copywriting. CHECK. Implementation of powerful analytic tools. CHECK. Email marketing expert who prepares original newsletter content for you at regular intervals and sends it to your customers. CHECK. Blog manager who writes regularly for you to generate valuable SEO content and good search engine ranking. 

Get found, convince, sell.

Building an effective online marketing strategy is no ordinary task. It requires expert knowledge in the areas of technology, industry and market as well as thorough analytical skills. We specialize in the development and tactical elaboration of digital marketing strategies.

We design, manage and oversee a tailored approach to all your digital initiatives to adapt your business strategy to today's rapidly growing technologies and digital world. Backed by our expertise and specialists in SEO (search engine optimization), SEA (search engine advertising), social media, graphic design and copywriting, we reshape your digital sales initiatives and help you identify and effectively leverage new marketing opportunities.

Tailored to your needs

SEO search engine optimization 
SEA search engine advertising (Google Ads)
Organic Social Media Marketing
Paid Social Media Marketing (FB and Instagram Ads)
Redesign online presence
Advertising copy (Copywriting)
Graphic Design
Explainer videos
Newsletter Marketing
Blog Service

 

Number of shops

0 +

What is Marketor?

An alternative explanation.

Hans and the wedding proposals

Once upon a time, in a parallel universe far far away, there was a lonely wedding ring looking for its buyer of life. He was handsome, high quality and friendly. Its creator Hans put it on dozens of dating apps, but never once did a buyer of a lifetime come forward. Even on all social media channels the ring was present, but the operation was inefficient and it was far too much effort for Hans to get a view in the online marketing jungle. So years went by, a lot of money was wasted and still no buyer found.

Hans, who was just as sad about the failure, sought out the renowned doctor Dr. Marketor from the Loxotipu Clinic out of desperation. Maybe there was something wrong with the ring, Hans thought to himself. After an intensive examination of the ring, Dr. Marketor was optimistic and proclaimed "This wedding ring has CRAZY potential!" He referred his ring to 4 other professionals at once: Dr. SEO, Dr. Ads, Dr. SEA, and Dr. Online Presence. The names didn't mean much to Hans but he trusted the doctor. So they went to all the doctors.

Dr. SEO optimized the description of the ring on all platforms to be found at all. Dr. Ads organized a photo shoot with the ring and actively promoted it on several platforms with a new profile picture. Dr. SEA went a controversial step further and even put the ring up for sale on various platforms. And Dr. Online made sure that Hans was also beautifully dressed up - should the buyer of a lifetime still want to meet his father-in-law. And lo and behold, the ring not only found a buyer of life in no time, but had to choose between hundreds of marriage proposals! And the medical bills also paid off several times thanks to the sale price. And so they all lived in love until the end of their days.

Moral of the story: the marketer can get products to customers using various online marketing methods and specialists.

#marketor  #thewild6  #seo  #onlinemarketing  #ads  #sea  #socialmedia

Ein Onlineshop oder eine Webseite für Ihre Services zu haben ist in vielen Branchen und Unternehmen ein Muss. Doch ein Selbstläufer ist dies noch lange nicht. Für ein erfolgreiches Online-Business müssen viele Faktoren zusammenspielen und richtig gemacht werden.

Zum Marketor gehören Leistungen und Themen wie Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), Google Ads (SEA), Google Shopping, Social-Media-Kampagnen, Newsletter-Marketing, Blog-Service, aber auch die Attraktivität, spannende Inhalte, schöne Grafiken, Erklärungsvideos und die Userführung der Webseite resp. des Onlineshops.

Sie sehen: «Welcome to the Jungle». Deshalb sehen wir uns als Guide, als Wegweiser und Wegbegleiter in der gesamten Wildnis des Online Marketings. Wir nutzen unsere Expertenkenntnisse und langjährige Erfahrung für uns und setzen diese Tugenden zu Ihren Gunsten ein.

Suchmaschinen Marketing

CHECK. Markt Research & Analyse von Daten für Ableitung und Umsetzung einer Strategie. CHECK. Suchmaschinen-Optimierung um auf Google gefunden zu werden (Organic Search). CHECK. Suchmaschinen-Werbung (SEA) mit Google Ads Kampagnen (Paid Search). CHECK. Keywords-Recherche. CHECK. On-Page Optimierungen und Inhalterstellung. CHECK. Off-Page Optimierungen. CHECK. Aufsetzung, Tracking, Performance Review und Optimierungen.

Social Media Marketing

CHECK. Wettbewerbsrecherche & Strategieentwicklung für organische und paid Social Media Kampagnen. CHECK. Social-Media Experte, der für Sie auf Ihren Social Media Kanälen in regelmässigen Abständen Content aufbereitet und postet. CHECK. Paid Social Media Posts (Facebook und Instagram Ads). CHECK. Retargeting Kampagnen. CHECK. Inhalte erstellen CHECK. Grafische Arbeiten und Visualisierungen. CHECK. Tracking und Anpassungen.

Starker
Auftritt

CHECK. Redesign und Rebranding von Webseiten. CHECK. Grafische Arbeiten wie Logos, Icons, Infografiken, Broschüren bis Präsentationen  CHECK. Innovative Marketing-Tools wie Erklärungsvideos oder Comics. CHECK. Copywriting (Werbetexten). CHECK. Implementierung mächtiger Analytic-Tools. CHECK. E-Mail-Marketing Experte, der für Sie in regelmässigen Abständen originellen Newsletter Content aufbereitet und an Ihre Kunden verschickt. CHECK. Blog-Manager, der regelmässig für Sie schreibt um wertvollen SEO Inhalt und gutes Suchmaschinenranking zu generieren. 

Gefunden werden, überzeugen, verkaufen.

Der Aufbau einer effizienten Online-Marketing Strategie ist keine gewöhnliche Aufgabe. Sie erfordert Expertenwissen in den Bereichen Technologie, Industrie und Markt sowie gründliche Analysefähigkeiten. Wir sind auf die Entwicklung und taktische Ausarbeitung digitaler Marketing-Strategien spezialisiert.

Wir entwerfen, leiten und betreuen einen massgeschneiderten Ansatz für all Ihre digitalen Initiativen um Ihre Geschäftsstrategie an die schnell wachsenden Technologien und heutige digitale Welt anzupassen. Unterstützt durch unser Fachwissen und Spezialisten für SEO (Suchmaschinenoptimierung), SEA (Suchmaschinenwerbung), Social Media, Grafikdesign und Werbetexten gestalten wir Ihre digitalen Verkaufsinitiativen neu und helfen Ihnen, neue Marketingmöglichkeiten zu erkennen und effizient zu nutzen.

Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt

SEO Suchmaschinenoptimierung 
SEA Suchmaschinenwerbung (Google Ads)
Organic Social Media Marketing
Paid Social Media Marketing (FB und Instagram Ads)
Redesign Online-Auftritt
Werbetexte (Copywriting)
Grafikdesign
Erklärungsvideos
Newsletter-Marketing
Blog-Service

 

Anzahl Shops

0 +

Was ist Marketor?

Eine alternative Erklärung.

Hans und die Hochzeitsanträge

Es war einmal in einem weit entfernten Paralleluniversum, da war ein einsamer Hochzeitsring, der nach seinem Käufer des Lebens suchte. Er war hübsch, hochwertig und freundlich. Sein Erschaffer Hans hat ihn auf dutzende Dating-Apps gestellt, doch nie hat sich ein Käufer des Lebens gemeldet. Sogar auf allen Social Media Kanälen ist der Ring vertreten, doch die Bedienung war ineffizient und es war Hans viel zu aufwendig einen Durchblick im Online-Marketing Dschungel zu erhalten. So gingen Jahre vorbei, viel Geld wurde verschwendet und noch immer kein Käufer gefunden.

Hans, der genauso traurig über den Misserfolg war, suchte sich aus Verzweiflung den renommierten Arzt Dr. Marketor von der Klinik Loxotipu auf. Vielleicht war ja etwas falsch mit dem Ring, dachte sich Hans. Nach einer intensiven Untersuchung des Rings war Dr. Marketor optimistisch und verkündete “Dieser Hochzeitsring hat CRAZY Potenzial!”. Er verwies seinen Ring an gleich 4 weitere Profiärzte: Dr. SEO, Dr. Ads, Dr. SEA und Dr. Onlineauftritt. Die Namen sagten Hans nicht viel doch er vertraute dem Arzt. Also gingen sie zu allen Ärzten.

Dr. SEO hat die Beschreibung des Rings auf allen Plattformen optimiert um überhaupt gefunden zu werden. Dr. Ads hat ein Fotoshooting mit dem Ring organisiert und ihn auf mehreren Plattformen mit neuem Profilbild aktiv beworben. Dr. SEA ging einen kontroversen Schritt weiter und hat den Ring auf diversen Plattformen sogar zum Verkauf angeboten. Und Dr. Onlineauftritt hat dafür gesorgt, dass Hans ebenfalls schön hergerichtet wird – sollte der Käufer des Lebens seinen Schwiegervater noch kennenlernen wollen. Und siehe da: der Ring fand in kürzester Zeit nicht nur ein Käufer des Lebens, sondern musste sich zwischen hunderten Heiratsanträgen entscheiden! Und die Arztrechnungen haben sich dank des Verkaufspreises auch mehrmals ausbezahlt. Und so lebten sie alle verliebt bis ans Ende ihrer Tage.

Die Moral der Geschichte: Der Marketor kann Produkte mit diversen Online-Marketing Methoden und Spezialisten an Kunden bringen.