#about  #loxotipu  #heads behind  #digitallovers  #makers  #practitioner

Agency
for digital
Diversity.

The digital online jungle is already huge, despite its relatively young age. It is therefore all the more important not to get lost and to focus - in other words, to limit oneself to the essentials and to coordinate the various disciplines with each other. This is exactly where we see our task and for this reason we have developed our "The Wild 6" Depending on the customer's needs, we pull the necessary modules out of the drawer and use them as needed.

 

Our credo:
From entrepreneurs. For entrepreneurs.

From entrepreneurs. For entrepreneurs.

Loxotipu's Managing Director Marcel Keller originally comes from the sporting goods industry and founded his first company in Gossau SG in 2008: a specialist for team clothing, woven articles and promotional material, which is now one of the largest textile printing companies in Switzerland. Before Loxotipu, he also successfully built up three other companies in Switzerland, Hong Kong and China.

Co-Managing Director Philip Trümpi is originally from the banking, real estate and investment consulting industry where he held advisory roles for high-net-worth individuals from various industries and gained insight into their businesses. After working for many years with Marcel Keller, for whom he worked as a digital media manager, they joined forces and founded Loxotipu Ltd. By the way, Philip doesn't just sit in front of screens, sometimes he also appears on them as an actor.

Together as entrepreneurs, sooner or later they also had to deal with online solutions. Their affinity (and stubborn heads) for IT matters led Marcel and Philip to teach themselves all the programming basics before experts were consulted. Over the years, these collaborations with various developers eventually led to a network of specialists for all needs. From this experience also comes Loxotipu's "just do it" attitude.

For
our
Customers.

Entrepreneurship
We think our way into your project and draw on our own experience as entrepreneurs. We think less like programmers, we think like entrepreneurs.

Directness
With us, you don't have to present solutions. Tell us your needs and we'll work out the solutions. We are honest if we are the wrong people for your project and we communicate openly, directly and genuinely with you.

Out-of-the-Box
If something has already proven itself, we make use of that. But we are not afraid to think differently, unconventionally, creatively and from a new perspective.

Doers
We move forward so that we have more time for your satisfaction. We want to tackle your project, work efficiently and productively.

With us it's about partnerships

Marcel Keller, Founder & Owner

Even if the fulfillment of the desired service is the focus, our work goes far beyond that. It is about sustainable creation and trust.

We achieve this with our courteous, familiar and committed manner. In doing so, we never use empty phrases. Our communication is uncomplicated, direct and genuine.

Philip Trümpi, founder & co-owner

#about  #loxotipu  #köpfedahinter  #digitallovers  #macher  #praktiker

Agentur
für digitale
Vielfalt.

Der digitale Online-Jungle ist trotz verhältnismässig jungen Jahren schon riesig. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass man sich nicht verirrt und sich fokussiert – sich also aufs Wesentliche beschränkt und die verschiedenen Disziplinen miteinander abstimmt. Genau darin sehen wir unsere Aufgabe und haben aus diesem Grund unsere «The Wild 6» kreiert. Darin zücken wir je nach Kundenbedürfnis die nötigen Module aus der Schublade und setzen diese individualisiert ein.

 

Unser Credo:
Von Unternehmer. Für Unternehmer.

Von Unternehmer. Für Unternehmer.

Loxotipu’s Geschäftsführer Marcel Keller stammt ursprünglich aus der Sportartikelbranche und gründete 2008 in Gossau SG sein erstes Unternehmen: ein Spezialist für Teambekleidungen, Webeartikel und Promotionmaterial, welches heute eine der grössten Textildruckereien der Schweiz ist. Vor Loxotipu hat er drei weitere Firmen erfolgreich in der Schweiz, Hong Kong und China aufgebaut.

Co-Geschäftsführer Philip Trümpi ist ursprünglich aus der Banken, Immobilie und Investment-Consulting Branche in der er beratende Funktionen für High-Net-Worth-Individuals aus den verschiedensten Branchen hatte und Einblick in ihre Geschäfte erhielt. Nach einer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit Marcel Keller, für den er als Digital-Media Manager tätig war, schlossen sie sich zusammen und gründeten Loxotipu Ltd. Übrigens sitzt Philip nicht nur vor Bildschirmen, manchmal erscheint er auch auf diesen als Schauspieler.

Gemeinsam als Entrepreneurs, mussten Sie sich früher oder später auch mit Online-Lösungen auseinander setzen. Die Affinität (und den sturen Kopf) für IT-Angelegenheiten führte dazu, dass Marcel und Philip sich alle Programmier-Grundlagen selber beigebracht haben, bevor Experten konsultiert wurden. Aus diesen Zusammenarbeiten mit diversen Developern entstand über die Jahre schlussendlich ein Netzwerk von Spezialisten für jegliche Bedürfnisse. Von dieser Erfahrung kommt auch Loxotipu’s «einfach machen»-Einstellung.

Im Sinne
unserer
Kunden.

Unternehmertum
Wir denken uns in Ihr Projekt rein und greifen dabei auf eigene Erfahrungen als Unternehmer zurück. Wir ticken weniger wie Programmierer, wir ticken wie Unternehmer.

Direktheit
Bei uns müssen Sie keine Lösungen präsentieren. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Bedürfnisse mit und wir erarbeiten die Lösungen. Wir sind ehrlich wenn wir die Falschen für Ihr Projekt sind und kommunizieren offen, direkt und echt mit Ihnen.

Out-of-the-Box
Wenn sich etwas bereits bewährt hat, bedienen wir uns an dem. Wir scheuen uns aber nicht, anders, unkonventionell, kreativ und aus einer neuen Perspektive zu denken.

Machertypen
Wir machen vorwärts, damit wir für Ihre Zufriedenheit mehr Zeit haben. Wir wollen Ihr Projekt anpacken, arbeiten effizient und produktiv.

Bei uns sind es Partnerschaften

Marcel Keller, Gründer & Inhaber

Auch wenn die Erfüllung der gewünschten Dienstleistung im Zentrum steht, geht unsere Arbeit weit darüber hinaus. Es geht um nachhaltiges Schaffen und Vertrauen.

Wir schaffen dies mit unserer zuvorkommenden, vertrauten und engagierten Art. Dabei bedienen wir uns nie an Floskeln. Unsere Kommunikation ist unkompliziert, direkt und echt.

Philip Trümpi, Gründer & Mitinhaber